OFFMA’s Mission

The Association’s Mission is to provide knowledge and leadership to grow the farm fresh experience.

2015-16 OFFMA Board of Directors


Leslie Forsythe, President
Forsythe Family Farms Inc.
Uxbridge, ON L9P1R3
905-887-1086(w)
forsythefamilyfarms@gmail.com

Nicole Judge, Vice President
Spirit Tree Estate Cidery
Caledon, ON L7C 0N1
905-838-2530(farm)
contactus@spirittreecider.com

Brian Hugli, Past President
Hugli’s Blueberry Ranch
Pembroke, ON K8A 6W2
613-638-1288(w)
info@blueberryranch.ca

Kristin Ego MacPhail
Ego Nurseries Ltd.
Coldwater, ON L0K 1E0
705-326-9922 (w)
kristin@egosgardencentre.com

Hollis English
Murphy’s Farm Market & Bakery
Alliston, ON L9R 1V2
705-435-2141(farm mkt.)
hollis.murphy@gmail.com

Cara Epp (Associate Member)
Edana Integrated Marketing
Brampton, ON
647-217-2835
cara@edana.ca


Jessica Kelly (Board Advisor)
OMAFRA
Elora, ON,
519-846-3404(w)
Jessica.m.kelly@ontario.ca

Steve J. Martin
Martin’s Family Fruit Farm Ltd.
Waterloo, ON N2J 4G8
519-664-2750(work)
stevem@martinsapples.com

Dana Thatcher
Thatcher Farms
Rockwood, ON N0B 2K0
519-856-4073(store)
buylocal@thatcher-farms.com

Karen Whitty
Whitty Farms
St. Catharines, ON L2S 0B9
905-984-8463(w)
karen@13thstreetwinery.com

Cathy Bartolic (Secretary/Treasurer)
Aurora, ON L4G 7B9
905-841-9278(w)
cathy@ontariofarmfresh.com