OFFMA’s Mission

The Association’s Mission is to provide knowledge and leadership to grow the farm fresh experience.

2017-18 OFFMA Board of Directors


Kristin Ego MacPhail, Vice President
Ego Nurseries Ltd.
596 Horseshoe Valley Rd. E., RR4
Coldwater, ON L0K 1E0
705-326-9922 (w)
kristin@egosgardencentre.com

Cara Epp (Associate Member)
Edana Integrated Marketing
Brampton, ON
647-217-2835
cara@edana.ca

Leslie Forsythe, Past President
Forsythe Family Farms Inc.
1025 Cragg Rd.
Uxbridge, ON L9P1R3
905-887-1086(w)
forsythefamilyfarms@gmail.com

Nicole Judge
Spirit Tree Estate Cidery
1137 Boston Mills Rd.
Caledon, ON L7C 0N1
905-838-2530(farm)
contactus@spirittreecider.com
nicolejudge@zing-net.ca

Jessica Kelly (Board Advisor)
OMAFRA
Elora, ON,
519-846-3404(w)
Jessica.m.kelly@ontario.ca

Steve J. Martin, President
Martin’s Family Fruit Farm Ltd.
1420 Lobsinger Line
Waterloo, ON N2J 4G8
519-664-2750(work)
stevem@martinsapples.com


Colleen McKay
Your Farm Market
821 Wilton Cres.
Woodstock, ON N4S 7H4
519-535-2569
yourfarmmarket@gmail.com

Jordan McKay
Willowtree Farm
975 Regional Road 21
Port Perry, ON L9L 1B5
905-260-1856 cell
info@willowtreefarm.ca

Erin McLean
McLean Berry Farm
2191 16th Line
Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0
705-930-8923 (c)
erin.m@live.ca

Dana Thatcher
Thatcher Farms
5727 5th Line
Rockwood, ON N0B 2K0
519-856-4073(store)
buylocal@thatcher-farms.com

Karen Whitty
Whitty Farms
1776 Fourth Avenue
St. Catharines, ON L2S 0B9
905-984-8463(w)
karen@13thstreetwinery.com

Cathy Bartolic (Secretary/Treasurer)
Aurora, ON L4G 7B9
905-841-9278(w)
cathy@ontariofarmfresh.com