OFFMA’s Mission

The Association’s Mission is to provide knowledge and leadership to grow the farm fresh experience.

2020-21 OFFMA Board of Directors

Erin McLean,  President
McLean Berry Farm
2191 16th Line
Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0
erin.m@live.ca

Jordan McKay, Vice-President
Willowtree Farm
975 Regional Road 21
Port Perry, ON L9L 1B5
info@willowtreefarm.ca

Kristin Ego MacPhail, Past President
Ego Nurseries Ltd.
596 Horseshoe Valley Rd. E., RR4
Coldwater, ON L0K 1E0
kristin@egosgardencentre.com

Paul Baxter, Associate Member
Baxter Kitchens Inc.
416 Nugget Ave.
Toronto, ON M1S 4A4
paul@baxtersbakery.ca

Darlene Downey
Downey’s Farm Market & Estate Winery
13682 Heart Lake Rd.
Caledon, ON L7C 2J5
info@downeysfarm.com

Meghan Snyder
Snyder’s Farm & Market
936685 Blenheim Road
Bright, ON N0J 1B0
info@snydersfamilyfarm.com


Shane Van Casteren
Nicholyn Farms
3088 Horseshoe Valley Rd. W.
Phelpston, ON L0L 2K0
shane@nicholyn.com

Karen Whitty
13th Street Winery
1776 Fourth Avenue
St. Catharines, ON L2S 0B9
karen@13thstreetwinery.com

Thomas Wilson
Spirit Tree Estate Cidery
1137 Boston Mills Road
Caledon, ON L7C 0N1
thomas@spirittreecider.com

Cathy Bartolic, Secretary/Treasurer
Aurora, ON L4G 7B9
905-506-0371(w)
cathy@ontariofarmfresh.com

Karen McPhee (Board Advisor)
OMAFRA
Guelph, ON,
Karen.McPhee@ontario.ca