OFFMA’s Mission

OFFMA’s Mission is to empower its members’ success through leadership, connection and education.

2021-22 OFFMA Board of Directors

Thomas Wilson, President
Spirit Tree Estate Cidery
1137 Boston Mills Road
Caledon, ON L7C 0N1
thomas@spirittreecider.com

Jordan McKay, Vice-President
Willowtree Farm
975 Regional Road 21
Port Perry, ON L9L 1B5
info@willowtreefarm.ca

Erin McLean,  Past President
McLean Berry Farm
2191 16th Line
Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0
erin.m@live.ca

Paul Baxter, Associate Member
Baxter Kitchens Inc.
416 Nugget Ave.
Toronto, ON M1S 4A4
paul@baxtersbakery.ca

Darlene Downey
Downey’s Farm Market & Estate Winery
13682 Heart Lake Rd.
Caledon, ON L7C 2J5
info@downeysfarm.com

Jerry Howell
Howell Family Pumpkin Farm
2878 Holland Rd.
Fonthill, ON   L0S 1E6
jerry@howells.ca


Melinda McArthur
Heatherlea Farm Market
17049 Winston Churchill Blvd.
Caledon, ON L7K 1J1
admin@heatherlea.ca

Karen McPhee, Board Advisor
OMAFRA
Guelph, ON,
Karen.McPhee@ontario.ca

Meghan Snyder
Snyder’s Farm & Market
936685 Blenheim Road
Bright, ON N0J 1B0
info@snydersfamilyfarm.com

Shane Van Casteren
Nicholyn Farms
3088 Horseshoe Valley Rd. W.
Phelpston, ON L0L 2K0
shane@nicholyn.com

Kevin Vallier, Secretary/Treasurer
24 Colonel Lyall St.
St. Catharines, ON  L2P 0B3
kevin@ontariofarmfresh.com